Native Instruments Komplete 14 Standard Upgrade for Select

Komplete 14 Standard is a production suite packed with synths, sampled instruments, and effects. This version sees the addition of Kontakt 7, Ozone 10 Standard and more.

You must own one of the required products listed below to activate this “upgrade for select” version!

Download Code

Add to Quote
Shipping Info
Order Online for Delivery
or visit any of our 6 showrooms to purchase your items.
(Stock availabilities below)
5+ in stock
Online 5+ in stock
Updating stores stocks...
Seen a cheaper price elsewhere?
We'll match it!
Price Match
Price Match
Shipping Calculator
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $. More info
Pay /mth for 12 months interest free. Fees apply.

Native Instruments Komplete 14 Standard Upgrade for Select

With sounds and tools for any genre and style, Native Instruments KOMPLETE 14 STANDARD Upgrade for Select packs the best of NI into one powerful bundle. Specifically, explore flagship synths, expressive sampled instruments, and studio-grade effects, including latest releases KONTAKT 7, PLAYBOX, 40’S VERY OWN DRUMS & KEYS, and SESSION GUITARIST – ELECTRIC MINT, plus fresh additions for iZotope, Plugin Alliance, and Brainworx.

Platforms For Sampling and Synthesis – Komplete 14 Standard

Create just about any instrument you can imagine, with two included builder platforms. KONTAKT 7 powers advanced sampling and instruments from NI, as well as hundreds of leading manufacturers. Subsequently, REAKTOR 6 handles the synthesis side of things, with a flexible modular environment for building synths, effects, and more.

Don’t fancy diving in deep? Both platforms include comprehensive libraries packed with sampled instruments & synthesizers. Plus they have a whole range of presets, so you can start making music right out of the box.

15 Synthesizers

KOMPLETE 14 STANDARD packs a powerful collection of hands-on synths capable of crafting any sound from the ground up. Dip into the vintage warmth of SUPER 8, explore the modular world of REAKTOR BLOCKS. Otherwise, discover the possibilities of flagship wavetable synth MASSIVE X. KOMPLETE 14 STANDARD UPGRADE from COLLECTIONS also sees the addition of Brainworx’s bx_oberhausen – a recreation of a polyphonic 70’s icon.

37 Sampled Instruments

Bursting with multisampled instruments, the KOMPLETE 14 STANDARD library is bigger and better than ever. From workflow gamechangers like PLAYBOX, to songwriting companions like PRIME BASS and ELECTRIC MINT, there’s a tool for every creator. Sample the signature underwater sounds of Drake’s producer in 40’S VERY OWN KEYS. Also, let your creativity loose with the latest Play Series instruments DEFT LINES, MELTED VIBES, GLAZE, and more.

9 Percussion Tools

Discover the vintage rhythm of ABBEY ROAD 60S DRUMMER. Experiment with layering in POLYPLEX, or tap into techno low-end with TRK-01. Avant-garde electronic percussion and detailed, humanized drum parts are made simple with super-sampler BATTERY 4. Moreover, Play Series additions like 40’S VERY OWN DRUMS and EMPIRE BREAKS have hard-knocking hip hop beats on lock.

19 Effects

KOMPLETE 14 STANDARD effects suite includes all you need to sculpt, transform, and polish your sounds. Say hello to new Soundwide additions, with iZotope’s Ozone 10 Standard for mastering, Brainworx’s bx_crispytuner for precise vocal tuning, and Unfiltered Audio’s LO-FI-AF for added dirt.

The latest GUITAR RIG 6 PRO offers even more amp modeling and effects, while RAUM, MOD PACK, CRUSH PACK, REPLIKA XT, and other NI favorites give you endless opportunities for creative expression.

38 Expansions

Expansions are genre-tailored sound packs full of samples, loops, presets, one-shots, and more. In fact, KOMPLETE 14 STANDARD packs in 38 of them, meaning you can quickly find the sounds you want – from the booming analog beats of MOTHER BOARD, futuristic hip hop flair of BACKYARD JAMS, fierce industrial energy of BODY MECHANIK, and many more.

Also, MASSIVE X Expansions contain 150 presets each, crafted by pro sound designers who have mined its complex architecture for undiscovered audio gold.

Komplete 14 Standard has More Sounds, Less Searching

Furthermore, It’s easy to get set up and find the sounds you need fast.

Always Stay Up To Date

With brand-new search, list, and filter-by-genre functions, Native Access 2 is the improved way to manage all your Native Instruments software. Downloading, activating, and updating all your music creation tools is quick and easy, leaving you free to focus on making music.

Find the Sound You’re Looking For

KOMPLETE 14 STANDARD packs a lot of sounds, which is great for music making but a lot to search through. KOMPLETE KONTROL is a handy plug-in for browsing through instruments and effects. Each preset has an audio preview, so you can audition each one before loading it up.

Connect With Your Studio

All the instruments and effects in KOMPLETE 14 STANDARD UPGRADE for COLLECTIONS come ready to plug and play with NI hardware, so you can spend less time setting up and more time in flow.


  • Komplete Kontrol software
  • Creator Tools
  • Native Access 2
  • $40 e-voucher for the NI Online Shop”Buy any Plugin for $29.99″ e- voucher for the Plugin Alliance Online Shop

This upgrade only works for users of KOMPLETE SELECT (included with KOMPLETE KONTROL S-SERIES keyboards and MASCHINE hardware that includes MASCHINE 2 software, except MIKRO MK3), KONTAKT 1-7, SYMPHONY SERIES – COLLECTION, or SYMPHONY ESSENTIALS – COLLECTION. You won’t be able to install and activate this version unless you own one of the required products listed.

Check Out the Full Native Instruments KOMPLETE 14 Range @ DJ CITY here.

  • The world’s leading production suite: 86 premium instruments and effects, 38 Expansions, and 43,000+ sounds
  • Save over 93% of the combined cost of all included products
  • Kontakt 7 – the brand-new version of the world’s favourite sampler
  • Playbox – a multi-dimensional sound design machine
  • 40’s Very Own Drums & Keys – the highest-quality hip-hop drums and keys
  • Electric Mint – signature expression of a solid-body electric guitar
  • Prime Bass – 355 luscious bass layers with realistic fret noises
  • Empire Breaks – 90’s New York golden-era hip-hop style
  • Ozone 10 Standard – the latest version of iZotope’s industry-standard audio mastering software
  • Two Brainworx titles – Crispy Tuner and bx_Oberhausen
  • Six acoustic pianos, including Noire – Nils Frahm’s evocative concert grand
  • Massive X – flagship wavetable synthesizer
  • Session Strings 2 – 11-piece string ensemble with an intimate sound for contemporary tracks
  • Established favourites like Reaktor 6, Massive, FM8, Monark, and many other go-to instruments and effects
  • Easy setup, activation, and updating via Native Access 2
  • Seamless integration with Maschine and Komplete Kontrol keyboards
  • Works with any DAW
  • Register your product and receive a $40 e-voucher to spend at the NI Online Shop, and one “Buy any plugin for $29.99” e-voucher to use at the Plugin Alliance Online Shop

System Requirements
– Windows 10 (64-bit, latest Service Pack) or Windows 11 (latest Service Pack)
– macOS 10.15, 11 or 12 (latest update)
– Intel Core i5 or equivalent CPU, or Apple Silicon (using Rosetta 2), 4 GB RAM (6 GB recommended), graphics hardware support for OpenGL 2.1 or higher
– 10 GB free disk space (260 GB for complete installation)
– Supports ASIO, Core Audio, WASAPI
– Runs in 64-bit VST, AU, AAX hosts.

An internet connection is required to install and activate the products in this collection. Once installed, all products can be used offline. Massive X requires an AVX compatible CPU. For up-to-date system requirements and product descriptions, visit

For more information, please visit the manufacturer's website.