Arturia FX Collection 4 Plugin Bundle (DOWNLOAD CODE)

FX Collection 4 is a curated selection of creative audio effects for modern music makers. Guided by Arturia’s passion for sound exploration, it unites upgraded recreations of iconic era-defining studio tools with contemporary & experimental effects plugins in a single collection.

Download Code

Add to Quote
Shipping Info
Order Online for Delivery
or visit any of our 6 showrooms to purchase your items.
(Stock availabilities below)
5+ in stock
Online 5+ in stock
Updating stores stocks...
Seen a cheaper price elsewhere?
We'll match it!
Price Match
Price Match
Shipping Calculator
Pay in 4 interest-free payments of $. More info
Pay /mth for 12 months interest free. Fees apply.

Arturia FX Collection 4 Plugin Bundle (DOWNLOAD CODE)

Your Sonic Perfection

Above all, Arturia FX Collection 4 is a focused, handpicked selection of the best effects for any sound, style, or technique. Between classic studio staples, precise audio enhancers, and wildly experimental tools, it’s the perfect balance between concise and versatile for today’s producers.

Authentic, Musical, and More

Going beyond simple mixing & mastering tools, each plugin in FX Collection 4 is designed to form part of the creative process, injecting character, colour, and musicality into any project. Therefore, this allows creatives to truly explore and experiment with their sound.

Classics, Modernized with FX Collection 4

Want an analog chorus with a different waveform? A vintage compressor upgraded with built-in mid-side processing? Or on the other hand, a digital reverb enhanced with a sidechain feature? Specifically, from vintage to modern, each effect has a hidden Advanced panel, where you’ll unlock new levels of sonic versatility.

Peak Production Workflow

To emphasize, enjoy a flexible, accessible DAW production workflow that suits your style. Also, every title in FX Collection 4 is compatible with your DAW of choice, including full NKS VST3 support. Additionally, quickly browse presets, learn every effect & parameter with built-in tutorials, and enjoy streamlined interfaces that provide real-time sonic solutions.

An Entire Boutique Studio in Your DAW

In fact, 30 unique, powerful, musical effects are at your disposal. Make your vocals sing, your guitars shine, your drums smack, and your mixes shimmer with clarity and character. Furthermore, FX Collection 4 brings only the most vital effect types to your DAW production: distortions, spatial & reverb effects, preamps & EQ, compressors, modulation & filters, and delays.

FX Collection 4 with 4 New Products:

  • Rotary CLS-222: An enhanced version of the classic Leslie speaker effect.
  • Dist COLDFIRE: Dual-engine distortion built for every flavour of crunchy, destructive sound design.
  • Filter MS-20: The powerful & edgy sound of the sought-after KORG filter.
  • Rev LX-24: The reverb that defined ‘80s sound, with lush long decays for use with any sound.

  • FX Collection 4 now includes 30 titles, including distortion, modulation, granular, mix bus, compression, delay, reverb, preamps, and filters.
  • From vintage to modern: FX Collection 4 combines classic studio emulations with brand new & experimental effects.
  • Over 1000 factory presets: find the subtle adjustments or dramatic mix effects you need in seconds, with presets built into each effect.
  • In-app tutorials: learn every effect and parameter in detail, with tailored tips to get the most out of any sound.
  • The slickest workflow: enjoy intuitive preset browsing, low-latency performance, and streamlined GUIs to make your production process easier than ever.
  • Compatibility: Full NKS VST3 support, compatible with Apple M1 processors
  • Accessibility: Real-time text-to-speech feedback on presets, parameters, and values for visually-impaired users.
  • Hi-res 4K interfaces with click-and-drag resizing.

Included Software:


  • Dist OPAMP-21


Spatial Reverbs:

  • Rev LX-24 (NEW)
  • Rev PLATE-140
  • Rev SPRING-636


Preamps & EQ:

  • Pre 1973
  • Pre TRIDA
  • Pre V76
  • EQ SITRAL-295



  • Delay TAPE-201
  • Delay BRIGADE
  • Delay ETERNITY


Modulation & Filters:

  • Modulation & Filters Rotary CLS-222 (NEW)
  • Filter MS-20 (NEW)
  • Tape MELLO-FI
  • Chorus JUN-6
  • Chorus DIMENSION-D
  • Phaser BI-TRON
  • Flanger BL-20
  • Filter MINI
  • Filter M12
  • Filter SEM



  • Bus FORCE
  • Comp DIODE-609
  • Comp VCA-65
  • Comp TUBE-STA
  • Comp FET-76


Product & Performance Updates:

  • Bus FORCE adds overdrive gain compensation.
  • Efx FRAGMENTS gets 40 new presets and an updated modulation workflow.
  • Rev LX-24 can now be resized for more compact screen presence.
  • Bus FORCE and Rev SPRING-636 now both have oversampling quality options.
  • Upgraded accessibility features, with real-time text-to-speech feedback.
  • NKS VST3 and Mac M1 AAX support.
  • A number of bug fixes & optimisations.
For more information, please visit the manufacturer's website.