SKU: VCOLLECT6 Categories: ,


  • Online Stock In Stock
  • Updating stores stocks...
Price Match


Arturia V Collection 6

The Arturia V Collection 6 packs an entire arsenal of 21 glorious vintage keyboards and synths in one amazing package. These virtual instruments don’t just sound similar to their namesakes — they’re spot-on re-creations of sought-after classics from the 1960s, ’70s, ’80s, and beyond. So prepare to be completely blown away by the beautifully realistic sound of the most well-known and coveted synthesizers, electric pianos, and organs of all time. Covering everything from stinging synth leads and rich, evolving pads to fat bass and vintage EPs, Arturia’s V Collection 6 is a must-have for your next project.

What’s new in version 6?

Arturia V Collection 6 rocks 21 Arturia software keyboards, including four new killer instruments: Clavinet V, Buchla Easel V (Music Easel), CMI V (Fairlight), and DX7 V. Piano V2 has also been updated with improved sound engines and three new piano models. Arturia’s V Collection has always been the non plus ultra of keyboard bundles, and version 6 brings more than 1500 new sounds to the party. Arturia has designed the GUIs for stunningly detailed visual renditions of the original instruments, and you can even choose the resolution, up to 4K! The audio engines have also been optimized for today’s DSP standards. They’ve also updated the presets for each instrument to deliver killer sounds, right out of the box, as Arturia’s advanced TAE electronic circuit coupling simulation technology works its magic under the hood. V Collection 6 also includes Analog Lab 3 software, a major upgrade with a completely revamped interface and improved ergonomics

Your go-to source for classic keyboard sounds

Vintage keyboard enthusiasts, get ready for all the parameter tweaking and patch manipulation your heart desires, because V Collection 6 takes you back to the glory days when analog technology reigned supreme and digital was starting to make the scene. There’s a world of synth and keyboard sounds onboard. In addition to the four new instruments, 17 awarded-winning Arturia software instruments — all newly tweaked for optimal performance and sound — are onboard from the previous version: Mini V, Modular V, CS-80V, ARP-2600 V, Prophet V, Prophet VS, Jup-8 V, Oberheim SEM V, Wurlitzer V, Vox Continental V, Solina V, Oberheim Matrix 12 V, Synclavier V, B-3 V, Stage-73 V, Farfisa V, and Piano V2. When you consider that all the original hardware classics would cost you a small fortune — and still lack the added bonuses these great software re-creations provide, V Collection 6 is one of those values that’s simply too good to pass up!

  • Includes 21 classic virtual keyboards and synths with improvement across the board
  • 4 new instruments: Clavinet V, Buchla Easel V (Music Easel), CMI V (Fairlight), and DX7 V
  • Upgraded Piano V2 with improved sound engines and three new piano models
  • Major Analog Lab 3 upgrade with revamped interface and improved ergonomics
  • Advanced TAE technology for sophisticated simulation of coupling between electronic circuits
  • All of the interfaces of the instruments re-sizable and in 4K


Software Type: Virtual Instrument Bundle

Platform: Mac, PC

Upgrade/Full: Full

Download/Boxed: Boxed

Bit Depth: 64-bit

Format: VST2.4, VST3, AAX, AU, Standalone

Hardware Requirements – Mac: 2.5GHz processor or higher, 4GB RAM minimum, 12 GB free drive space

Hardware Requirements – PC: 2.5GHz processor or higher, 4GB RAM minimum, 12 GB free drive space

OS Requirements – Mac: OS X 10.10 or later

OS Requirements – PC: Windows 7 SP1 or later


For more information, please visit the manufacturer's website.